>
Latest Disaster Updates
> 18 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/15 07:40 - Mi6.2, (-16.5°N, -172.1°E), USGS
> 44 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/15 07:14 - mb4.7, (-21.1°N, -68.8°E), USGS
> 1 hour, 17 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/15 06:41 - m4.0, (-14.9°N, -75.8°E), EMSC
> 2 hours, 35 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/15 05:23 - ml4.1, (36.4°N, 23.9°E), EMSC
> 3 hours, 7 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/15 04:50 - m4.2, (16.7°N, -94.8°E), EMSC
20 hours, 8 minutes: Event Updated

Countries with recent Events

Recent Events

Mw 6.1
Depth= 128 km
-40.81°N -72.12°E

2019/09/26 18:36, 4 years, 9 months ago

Thu 05 Sep 2019, 4 years ago
Mw 5.1, 10 km, -36.09°N -73.75°E
Tue 03 Sep 2019, 4 years ago
Mw 5.6, 105 km, -22.20°N -68.63°E
Thu 01 Aug 2019, 4 years ago
Mw 6.8, 20 km, -34.23°N -72.22°E
Fri 14 Jun 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 6.4, 10 km, -30.05°N -71.97°E
Mon 03 Jun 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 4.8, 60 km, -32.73°N -71.43°E
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 5.5, 24 km, -25.93°N -70.87°E
Thu 18 Apr 2019, 5 years ago
mb 5.6, 44 km, -29.34°N -71.55°E
Sun 07 Apr 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 5.7, 10 km, -33.75°N -72.49°E
Sat 16 Mar 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 5.2, 51 km, -29.78°N -71.50°E
Sat 02 Mar 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 5.5, 10 km, -33.68°N -72.53°E
Sat 02 Mar 2019, 5 years ago
mb 5.2, 20 km, -31.37°N -71.79°E
Sun 20 Jan 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 6.7, 55 km, -30.07°N -71.30°E