>
Latest Disaster Updates
> 1 hour, 27 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/19 04:36 - mb5.1, (1.5°N, 127.7°E), USGS
> 1 hour, 31 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/19 04:31 - mb5.0, (1.5°N, 127.8°E), USGS
> 1 hour, 58 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/19 04:04 - m4.1, (17.1°N, -100.0°E), EMSC
> 2 hours, 9 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/19 03:54 - m4.3, (-13.7°N, -75.9°E), EMSC
> 2 hours, 27 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/19 03:36 - mb5.0, (0.8°N, 126.1°E), USGS

Countries with recent Events

Recent Events

mb 5.0
Depth= 52 km
-3.59°N 128.33°E

2019/11/12 11:10, 4 years, 8 months ago

Thu 10 Oct 2019, 4 years ago
mb 5.0, 51 km, -3.59°N 128.28°E
Thu 26 Sep 2019, 4 years ago
Mw 6.5, 18 km, -3.45°N 128.35°E
Fri 20 Sep 2019, 4 years ago
mb 4.6, 10 km, -8.37°N 116.70°E
Thu 19 Sep 2019, 4 years ago
Mw 6.2, 626 km, -6.03°N 111.85°E
Thu 22 Aug 2019, 4 years ago
mb 4.8, 10 km, -7.96°N 117.18°E
Mon 12 Aug 2019, 4 years ago
mb 5.0, 30 km, -9.81°N 113.93°E
Mon 12 Aug 2019, 4 years ago
ML 4.9, 42 km, -8.96°N 114.48°E
Fri 02 Aug 2019, 4 years ago
ML 4.5, 18 km, -7.50°N 106.48°E
Fri 02 Aug 2019, 4 years ago
Mw 6.8, 40 km, -7.25°N 104.82°E
Sun 28 Jul 2019, 4 years ago
mb 5.1, 50 km, -7.03°N 106.15°E
Tue 16 Jul 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 5.7, 100 km, -8.86°N 114.49°E
Sun 14 Jul 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 7.3, 10 km, -0.54°N 128.11°E
Sun 07 Jul 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 6.9, 20 km, 0.53°N 126.17°E
Mon 24 Jun 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 7.3, 214 km, -6.42°N 129.18°E
Fri 21 Jun 2019, 5 years ago
mb 5.1, 50 km, -8.32°N 108.68°E
Wed 19 Jun 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 6.3, 10 km, -2.17°N 138.42°E
Tue 18 Jun 2019, 5 years ago
mb 4.8, 11 km, -8.32°N 116.74°E
Mon 17 Jun 2019, 5 years ago
mb 5.1, 53 km, -0.38°N 99.01°E
Mon 17 Jun 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 5.5, 109 km, -8.86°N 123.01°E
Mon 10 Jun 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 5.5, 48 km, -6.62°N 131.88°E
Sun 26 May 2019, 5 years ago
mb 4.7, 10 km, 2.28°N 128.47°E
Sat 18 May 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 5.6, 10 km, -9.49°N 108.66°E
mb 4.7, 46 km, -8.41°N 116.85°E
Fri 12 Apr 2019, 5 years ago
Mw 6.8, 10 km, -1.81°N 122.59°E