>
Latest Disaster Updates
1 hour, 5 minutes: Event Updated
> 1 hour, 24 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/16 04:47 - mw6.0, (-15.9°N, -74.5°E), USGS
> 2 hours, 3 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/16 04:08 - mb5.2, (-21.7°N, -179.2°E), USGS
> 2 hours, 23 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/16 03:48 - mb5.1, (-20.3°N, -177.6°E), USGS
> 2 hours, 50 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/16 03:20 - m4.1, (-9.3°N, 112.9°E), EMSC
> 2 hours, 54 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/16 03:16 - ml3.8, (42.5°N, 43.5°E), EMSC

Countries with recent Events

Recent Events

mb 4.3
Depth= 10 km
46.83°N 142.44°E

2024/06/15 13:35, 1 day, 4 hours ago

Sun 02 Jun 2024, 2 weeks ago
mb 4.4, 10 km, 43.20°N 43.94°E
Wed 10 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
mb 4.3, 10 km, 44.71°N 39.98°E
Sun 17 Mar 2024, 2 months ago
mb 4.7, 10 km, 54.62°N 83.86°E
Tue 20 Feb 2024, 3 months ago
mb 4.3, 10 km, 41.70°N 47.62°E
Sat 10 Feb 2024, 4 months ago
mb 4.8, 45 km, 50.89°N 84.38°E
Wed 24 Jan 2024, 4 months ago
mb 4.5, 10 km, 44.93°N 38.65°E
Sun 21 Jan 2024, 4 months ago
m 5.2, 51 km, 53.21°N 159.95°E
Fri 19 Jan 2024, 4 months ago
mb 4.6, 10 km, 46.87°N 141.76°E
Mon 15 Jan 2024, 5 months ago
mb 5.4, 10 km, 54.79°N 109.71°E
Wed 27 Dec 2023, 5 months ago
mb 5.3, 7 km, 57.06°N 108.80°E
Sat 23 Dec 2023, 5 months ago
mw 5.9, 33 km, 52.04°N 158.99°E
Sat 23 Dec 2023, 5 months ago
mw 5.7, 55 km, 51.97°N 159.15°E
Mon 18 Dec 2023, 5 months ago
mb 4.5, 10 km, 52.92°N 88.14°E
Sun 10 Dec 2023, 6 months ago
mb 4.4, 10 km, 51.79°N 85.70°E
Mon 27 Nov 2023, 6 months ago
mb 4.7, 10 km, 54.67°N 83.76°E
Fri 27 Oct 2023, 7 months ago
mb 4.4, 10 km, 52.83°N 107.77°E
Tue 24 Oct 2023, 7 months ago
mb 4.8, 7 km, 54.45°N 162.22°E
Wed 18 Oct 2023, 7 months ago
mb 4.2, 10 km, 47.35°N 142.31°E
Mon 16 Oct 2023, 8 months ago
Mw 5.2, 60 km, 53.45°N 160.25°E
Mon 09 Oct 2023, 8 months ago
mb 4.4, 10 km, 49.77°N 89.01°E
Thu 05 Oct 2023, 8 months ago
mb 4.2, 15 km, 51.48°N 89.35°E
Thu 28 Sep 2023, 8 months ago
Mw 5.8, 15 km, 44.25°N 148.63°E
Mon 11 Sep 2023, 9 months ago
mb 4.2, 10 km, 43.48°N 45.06°E
Fri 18 Aug 2023, 9 months ago
mb 4.3, 15 km, 53.53°N 140.61°E