>
Latest Disaster Updates
> 1 hour, 18 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/20 10:58 - m5.0, (46.4°N, 152.7°E), EMSC
> 1 hour, 59 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/20 10:17 - mb4.7, (-23.4°N, -180.0°E), EMSC
> 2 hours, 9 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/20 10:06 - ml4.1, (24.2°N, 121.7°E), EMSC
> 2 hours, 29 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/20 09:47 - mb4.4, (-24.3°N, -67.1°E), USGS
> 3 hours, 24 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/20 08:52 - mb4.8, (-24.1°N, -178.8°E), USGS
6 hours, 58 minutes: Event Updated

Countries with recent Events

Recent Events

mb 4.5
Depth= 10 km
4.29°N -75.86°E

2024/06/07 07:56, 1 week, 6 days ago

Wed 22 May 2024, 4 weeks ago
mw 5.1, 34 km, 2.48°N -78.94°E
Mon 06 May 2024, 1 month ago
mb 4.7, 10 km, 7.97°N -75.47°E
Thu 02 May 2024, 1 month ago
mb 4.3, 36 km, 11.44°N -72.81°E
Tue 02 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
m 5.0, 35 km, 5.42°N -72.31°E
Wed 28 Feb 2024, 3 months ago
mb 4.6, 10 km, 6.36°N -75.63°E
Thu 15 Feb 2024, 4 months ago
mb 4.7, 40 km, 7.05°N -77.05°E
Sun 28 Jan 2024, 4 months ago
mb 4.5, 18 km, 6.20°N -77.65°E
Fri 19 Jan 2024, 5 months ago
mw 5.6, 60 km, 4.70°N -75.86°E
Fri 10 Nov 2023, 7 months ago
mb 4.5, 14 km, 4.43°N -73.42°E
Category 0, Offshore Colombia
Mon 09 Oct 2023, 8 months ago
mb 4.6, 25 km, 8.82°N -77.17°E
Mon 02 Oct 2023, 8 months ago
mb 4.4, 44 km, 7.42°N -77.01°E
Thu 14 Sep 2023, 9 months ago
Mw 5.2, 10 km, 5.27°N -76.68°E
Tue 29 Aug 2023, 9 months ago
mb 4.4, 35 km, 7.07°N -77.23°E
Sun 27 Aug 2023, 9 months ago
Mw 5.7, 10 km, 5.32°N -76.65°E
Fri 18 Aug 2023, 10 months ago
mb 5.0, 10 km, 4.33°N -73.49°E
Thu 17 Aug 2023, 10 months ago
mb 4.8, 10 km, 4.23°N -73.69°E
Thu 17 Aug 2023, 10 months ago
Mw 5.7, 7 km, 4.21°N -73.61°E
Thu 17 Aug 2023, 10 months ago
Mw 6.3, 10 km, 4.42°N -73.51°E
4 aftershocks
Mon 14 Aug 2023, 10 months ago
mb 4.9, 35 km, 7.33°N -75.49°E
Fri 11 Aug 2023, 10 months ago
Mw 4.9, 40 km, 7.36°N -75.55°E
Sun 30 Jul 2023, 10 months ago
Mw 5.2, 8 km, 9.15°N -76.51°E
Fri 30 Jun 2023, 11 months ago
mb 4.7, 10 km, 2.98°N -73.63°E
Wed 28 Jun 2023, 11 months ago
mb 4.3, 10 km, 5.27°N -77.63°E