>
Latest Disaster Updates
> 1 day, 20 hours: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/18 12:29 - m4.1, (-0.3°N, 124.3°E), EMSC
> 1 day, 20 hours: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/18 11:54 - mb4.9, (35.3°N, 58.5°E), USGS
> 1 day, 20 hours: Earthquake occurred
2024/06/18 11:51 - mb5.2, (-31.7°N, -177.9°E), EMSC

Countries with recent Events

Recent Events

mb 5.6
Depth= 10 km
37.53°N 137.41°E

2024/01/01 09:08, 5 months, 2 weeks ago

Mon 01 Jan 2024, 5 months ago
mb 5.5, 10 km, 37.56°N 137.38°E
Mon 01 Jan 2024, 5 months ago
Mw 4.6, 30 km, 37.50°N 137.20°E
Mon 01 Jan 2024, 5 months ago
Mw 5.1, 10 km, 37.11°N 136.67°E
Mon 01 Jan 2024, 5 months ago
Mw 5.0, 10 km, 37.52°N 137.46°E
Mon 01 Jan 2024, 5 months ago
mw 5.6, 10 km, 37.30°N 136.95°E
Mon 01 Jan 2024, 5 months ago
Mw 5.2, 10 km, 37.49°N 137.47°E
Mon 01 Jan 2024, 5 months ago
mb 6.2, 10 km, 37.20°N 136.87°E
Mon 01 Jan 2024, 5 months ago
mw 7.5, 9 km, 37.54°N 137.23°E
46 aftershocks
Mon 01 Jan 2024, 5 months ago
Mw 5.5, 13 km, 37.52°N 137.27°E
Sun 24 Dec 2023, 5 months ago
mb 4.6, 16 km, 24.77°N 122.60°E
Sun 24 Dec 2023, 5 months ago
mb 4.6, 10 km, 24.94°N 122.74°E
Fri 22 Dec 2023, 5 months ago
mb 4.8, 10 km, 40.14°N 142.20°E
Thu 21 Dec 2023, 5 months ago
mw 5.1, 16 km, 35.20°N 141.00°E
Thu 21 Dec 2023, 5 months ago
mw 5.0, 10 km, 35.23°N 141.02°E
Thu 21 Dec 2023, 5 months ago
mb 4.9, 16 km, 35.28°N 141.04°E
Sun 26 Nov 2023, 6 months ago
mw 4.9, 28 km, 24.04°N 122.46°E
Sun 26 Nov 2023, 6 months ago
mb 5.0, 25 km, 24.05°N 122.43°E
Sun 19 Nov 2023, 7 months ago
mw 5.8, 41 km, 41.21°N 142.25°E
Sun 19 Nov 2023, 7 months ago
mb 5.1, 10 km, 25.89°N 128.47°E
Tue 31 Oct 2023, 7 months ago
mw 4.8, 43 km, 33.82°N 135.06°E
Tue 24 Oct 2023, 7 months ago
mw 5.9, 38 km, 24.08°N 122.62°E
Thu 19 Oct 2023, 8 months ago
mw 5.0, 10 km, 25.90°N 128.45°E
Mon 16 Oct 2023, 8 months ago
M 4.5, 10 km, 24.60°N 125.44°E
Mon 16 Oct 2023, 8 months ago
mb 4.7, 34 km, 25.08°N 125.49°E