>
Latest Disaster Updates
> 43 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/19 04:36 - mb5.1, (1.5°N, 127.7°E), USGS
> 48 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/19 04:31 - mb5.0, (1.5°N, 127.8°E), USGS
> 1 hour, 15 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/19 04:04 - m4.1, (17.1°N, -100.0°E), EMSC
> 1 hour, 25 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/19 03:54 - m4.3, (-13.7°N, -75.9°E), EMSC
> 1 hour, 44 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/19 03:36 - mb5.0, (0.8°N, 126.1°E), USGS

Countries with recent Events

Recent Events

mb 5.0
Depth= 10 km
6.84°N 123.91°E

2024/07/19 06:19, 11 hours ago

mb 5.2, 52 km, 8.72°N 126.71°E
Mon 15 Jul 2024, 3 days ago
mb 4.7, 11 km, 17.51°N 122.42°E
Sun 14 Jul 2024, 5 days ago
mb 4.6, 12 km, 8.44°N 126.16°E
mb 4.8, 42 km, 18.30°N 120.39°E
Sat 06 Jul 2024, 1 week ago
mw 5.2, 35 km, 19.30°N 121.20°E
mb 5.0, 65 km, 10.06°N 126.14°E
Sun 30 Jun 2024, 2 weeks ago
mb 4.7, 10 km, 12.83°N 120.79°E
mb 4.9, 10 km, 10.41°N 125.72°E
mb 4.8, 10 km, 13.33°N 120.45°E
1 aftershocks
Mon 24 Jun 2024, 3 weeks ago
m 4.7, 4 km, 12.11°N 125.37°E
mb 4.8, 55 km, 8.95°N 126.48°E
1 aftershocks
Tue 11 Jun 2024, 1 month ago
mb 5.4, 15 km, 9.47°N 119.75°E
Sat 08 Jun 2024, 1 month ago
mb 4.8, 10 km, 6.64°N 123.74°E
Tue 28 May 2024, 1 month ago
mb 4.8, 10 km, 8.97°N 126.17°E
Category 2, Landfall in Philippines
mb 4.6, 10 km, 10.29°N 126.17°E
Tue 21 May 2024, 1 month ago
mb 4.7, 35 km, 18.94°N 121.11°E
Mon 13 May 2024, 2 months ago
mb 4.6, 15 km, 7.58°N 126.16°E
Tue 07 May 2024, 2 months ago
mb 5.0, 10 km, 5.82°N 124.78°E
Tue 07 May 2024, 2 months ago
mb 5.1, 62 km, 11.32°N 125.70°E
Sun 05 May 2024, 2 months ago
mb 4.8, 42 km, 15.04°N 119.97°E
Fri 03 May 2024, 2 months ago
mw 5.7, 40 km, 10.88°N 125.29°E
mb 4.8, 10 km, 9.07°N 122.59°E
mb 4.9, 44 km, 8.67°N 126.63°E