>
Latest Disaster Updates
> 1 hour, 39 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/15 05:23 - ml4.1, (36.4°N, 23.9°E), EMSC
> 2 hours, 12 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/15 04:50 - m4.2, (16.7°N, -94.8°E), EMSC
> 2 hours, 50 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/15 04:12 - m4.0, (16.6°N, 120.9°E), EMSC
> 3 hours, 33 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/15 03:29 - mb4.8, (-18.7°N, -177.7°E), USGS
> 3 hours, 36 minutes: Earthquake occurred
2024/07/15 03:25 - mb3.9, (52.1°N, -170.6°E), USGS
19 hours, 12 minutes: Event Updated

Countries with recent Events

Recent Events

m 5.8
Depth= 6 km
24.23°N 121.85°E

2024/05/10 07:45, 2 months ago

Fri 10 May 2024, 2 months ago
mb 4.9, 10 km, 23.83°N 121.65°E
Fri 10 May 2024, 2 months ago
mb 5.1, 10 km, 23.66°N 121.68°E
Thu 09 May 2024, 2 months ago
mb 4.6, 9 km, 23.87°N 121.66°E
Tue 07 May 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.4, 8 km, 23.92°N 121.61°E
Tue 07 May 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.5, 13 km, 23.71°N 121.62°E
Mon 06 May 2024, 2 months ago
mb 5.7, 10 km, 23.71°N 121.59°E
Mon 06 May 2024, 2 months ago
mw 5.6, 33 km, 23.72°N 121.55°E
Fri 03 May 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.4, 8 km, 23.73°N 121.60°E
Thu 02 May 2024, 2 months ago
mw 4.8, 10 km, 22.47°N 121.53°E
Tue 30 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.4, 7 km, 23.80°N 121.26°E
Mon 29 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.7, 25 km, 24.07°N 121.67°E
Sun 28 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
ml 5.0, 39 km, 24.11°N 121.69°E
Sun 28 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.6, 35 km, 24.24°N 121.67°E
Sat 27 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.4, 17 km, 23.88°N 121.48°E
Sat 27 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.6, 10 km, 24.15°N 121.68°E
Fri 26 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.5, 33 km, 24.20°N 121.68°E
Fri 26 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
ml 5.7, 31 km, 24.13°N 121.74°E
Fri 26 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
m 4.6, 5 km, 23.80°N 121.54°E
Thu 25 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
mb 4.7, 10 km, 23.81°N 121.66°E
Wed 24 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.4, 6 km, 23.92°N 121.61°E
Wed 24 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.3, 9 km, 23.92°N 121.60°E
Wed 24 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
ml 4.3, 7 km, 23.81°N 121.58°E
Wed 24 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
mb 4.9, 13 km, 23.76°N 121.63°E
Wed 24 Apr 2024, 2 months ago
mb 4.4, 10 km, 24.22°N 121.96°E